CM Congratulates Prof. Abhiraj Rajendra Mishra And Kangana Ranaut For Being Selected for Padamshree Award

Prof. Abhiraj Rajendra Mishra and Kangana Ranaut for being selected for Padamshree Award

Congratulates Fighter Pilot Gaurav For Participating in Flypast Ceremony

The Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur congratulated noted writer and former Professor of Himachal Pradesh University and Head of Sanskrit Department Prof. Abhiraj Rajendra Mishra and noted Bollywood actress Kangana Ranaut for being selected for Padamshree Award, both hailing from Himachal Pradesh. He also congratulated Group Captain Gaurav Chauhan for taking part in the Republic Day Parade Fly Past ceremony in New Delhi today.  He said it was a matter of great pride and honour that Group Captain Chauhan also hails from Rohru area of Shimla District.

Chief Minister said that it was an honour for the state that despite being a small hilly state two of its residents have been selected for the prestigious Padamshree award.

Flying at 450 km an hour Group Captain Chauhan flew past Rajpath in his Sukhoi MKI -30 fighter plane accompanied by highly advanced ‘Netra’ or early warning air surveillance plane which can detect the enemy from a distance of 400 km and destroy it.

Russell Wells brings over a decade of diverse content writing experience to the table, having delved into topics ranging from automotive advancements to the intricacies of travel, the nuances of culinary delights, and the complexities of education. With a commitment to continuous improvement, Russell stays at the forefront of his craft, ensuring his skills remain sharp and his content relevant. Through his passion for storytelling and knack for engaging readers, Russell endeavors to create captivating content that not only informs but also leaves a lasting impression.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.